San Diego Auto Repair
24 Reviews 11643 Iberia Pl, San Diego, CA 92128
Home page
Mon - Fri: 7:45 AM - 5:30 PM (After hours and weekend drop off available) Call Us:(858) 487-1250

Service Reviews

Leave a review


Submit your review
* Required Field

I had my car smog checked here because I needed a STAR Smog Station.Tony handled the smog check and was efficient, friendly and clearly a hard wor

May 11, 2017 by Marsha S.

I had my car smog checked here because I needed a STAR Smog Station.

Tony handled the smog check and was efficient, friendly and clearly a hard worker. I was in and out in 15 minutes! I noticed a very clean office and workshop was the same.

Recommend giving this company your business.


Been coming here for several years. Great honest hospitable service. Technicians are knowledgeable and perform solid work. Quick and timely, vehicle d

Mar 28, 2017 by Beth M.

Been coming here for several years. Great honest hospitable service. Technicians are knowledgeable and perform solid work. Quick and timely, vehicle delivered on time.


Yet another STELLAR experience with SECORS!! Many thanks to Joe and Tony for making our service visit painless...thank you...THANK YOU !!Brought m

Jan 14, 2017 by Jeff M. (Escondido)

Yet another STELLAR experience with SECORS!! Many thanks to Joe and Tony for making our service visit painless...thank you...THANK YOU !!

Brought my 2009 Mercedes-Benz ML350 in for brake service in mid week, morning (7:45 a.m.) and was promptly greeted by Joe with welcoming personality... I was offered a Mercedes E-class loaner and my brake service and oil change was completed by noon. Thank you guys for prompt service time.


I went to SECOR's to get my third estimate for repair. I heard good things about this shop, but due to previous experience elsewhere, I still had my r

Aug 26, 2016 by Kristin

I went to SECOR's to get my third estimate for repair. I heard good things about this shop, but due to previous experience elsewhere, I still had my reservations. The owner was extremely professional, diligent, and profoundly knowledgeable. I will be back for ALL future maintenance and repairs!!


Wonderful working with Josef Thoma and his staff. They were prompt and excellent in getting my vehicle "smoged!"I recommend this company to anyone

Aug 02, 2016 by Larry Githens

Wonderful working with Josef Thoma and his staff. They were prompt and excellent in getting my vehicle "smoged!"
I recommend this company to anyone in San Diego County!


Everyone is amazing here! I was treated like a valued customer and was really taken care of! I got great service and totally recommend this garage!
Feb 21, 2016 by Nick Sanders

Everyone is amazing here! I was treated like a valued customer and was really taken care of! I got great service and totally recommend this garage!


Love these guys at SECORS Service! They took good care of my 1995 Nissan (may she rest in heavenly auto parts peace) and now my '09 Honda Civic.

Feb 12, 2016 by Roberta Zeiss

Love these guys at SECORS Service! They took good care of my 1995 Nissan (may she rest in heavenly auto parts peace) and now my '09 Honda Civic.

The manager did a HUGE favor for me today that saved me lots of time and a little bit of money - thanks so much for being a good neighbor (and I hope you liked the cookies!)


I am living in Carmel Mountain Ranch, having two cars serviced by Secors BMW techs. a X3 and a 335i. Prompt service, clean shop, I highly recommend th

Jan 22, 2016 by Mark King

I am living in Carmel Mountain Ranch, having two cars serviced by Secors BMW techs. a X3 and a 335i. Prompt service, clean shop, I highly recommend this garage. You\' all keep business local...


Nice shop, good service too.

Jan 18, 2016 by Eric Arenas

Nice shop, good service too.


Great environment and service. Very pleasant experience. They know their trade and takes great care of you and your ride. I bought my BMW 335i here

Jan 14, 2016 by David Smith

Great environment and service. Very pleasant experience. They know their trade and takes great care of you and your ride. I bought my BMW 335i here when my faulty water pump. Very friendly staff and would highly recommend it.


Secor's Automotive 858-487-1250 11643 IBERIA PLACE SAN DIEGO CA, 92128 USA 4.9 5.0 24 24 Joe from the BMW Service Rancho Bernardo at Secors is one of the most professional and friendly service manager I have ever encountered with. It is truly a 5 star experience. He to
Page:
123

Read All

11643 Iberia Pl., San Diego, CA, 92128
Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certified
BMW towing direction in San Diego
envelope 1-858-487-1250