San Diego Auto Repair
21 Reviews 11643 Iberia Pl, San Diego, CA 92128
Home page
Mon - Fri: 7:45 AM - 5:30 PM (After hours and weekend drop off available) Call Us:(858) 487-1250

Service Reviews

Leave a review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Absolutely phenomenal service. I have very high standards when it comes to service as I am in a career that is all about service and I am passionate a

May 17, 2018 by Carolyn Washburn

Absolutely phenomenal service. I have very high standards when it comes to service as I am in a career that is all about service and I am passionate about it! I will not go to any other place for my auto needs. Honest, upfront and fair. I was referred by my Dad (high honor indeed) and could not be happier. Joe is awesome and even lets me borrow one of his cars if needed so I can just drop off and come back. I can not say enough good things! I do not live close any longer but only will take my car here!


I have been to this facility many times over the years, the service and the work is impeccable.

Mar 31, 2018 by Barbara F.

I have been to this facility many times over the years, the service and the work is impeccable.


Trustworthy, competent, communicative. I've been lucky to find Secors with high reviews on Yelp. Stopped in to get my car AC looked at and found out t

Jan 31, 2018 by Vinh Dang

Trustworthy, competent, communicative. I've been lucky to find Secors with high reviews on Yelp. Stopped in to get my car AC looked at and found out that previous repair on my car frayed some tubing that needed replacing. Although they didn't have the part, gave me a timeline and a rental in the meantime. Happy with the repair from last year. I still go to Secors for any other issues I come across on my car.


Great team, great shop. Always excellent service and communication. My go to shop for my Mercedes-Benz.

Jan 21, 2018 by Michael S.

Great team, great shop. Always excellent service and communication. My go to shop for my Mercedes-Benz.


My recent Honda maintenance service: I am pretty satisfied with the Honda maintenance services provided for me. I was able to get my car back earlier

Oct 27, 2017 by James C.

My recent Honda maintenance service: I am pretty satisfied with the Honda maintenance services provided for me. I was able to get my car back earlier then I had expected. Thank you for the great service too.


The service here is amazing! I called to make a next day Service appointment. I brought in my car the next morning and took their shuttle back to my o

Sep 15, 2017 by John B.

The service here is amazing! I called to make a next day Service appointment. I brought in my car the next morning and took their shuttle back to my office. The next day, I was picked up by their shuttle service and went straight to pick up my car. My Service Advisor (Joel) recognized me right away, he quickly summarized the service that was done on my car. Courteous Service Advisor and convenient service. Thank you!


Excellent customer service! Excellent mechanics! My family has been taking vehicles to Secors for many years, never a problem with the work ever! My v

Jul 12, 2017 by Steve A.

Excellent customer service! Excellent mechanics! My family has been taking vehicles to Secors for many years, never a problem with the work ever! My vehicle is in and out in no time! Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.


I had my car smog checked here because I needed a STAR Smog Station.Tony handled the smog check and was efficient, friendly and clearly a hard wor

May 11, 2017 by Marsha S.

I had my car smog checked here because I needed a STAR Smog Station.

Tony handled the smog check and was efficient, friendly and clearly a hard worker. I was in and out in 15 minutes! I noticed a very clean office and workshop was the same.

Recommend giving this company your business.


Been coming here for several years. Great honest hospitable service. Technicians are knowledgeable and perform solid work. Quick and timely, vehicle d

Mar 28, 2017 by Beth M.

Been coming here for several years. Great honest hospitable service. Technicians are knowledgeable and perform solid work. Quick and timely, vehicle delivered on time.


Yet another STELLAR experience with SECORS!! Many thanks to Joe and Tony for making our service visit painless...thank you...THANK YOU !!Brought m

Jan 14, 2017 by Jeff M. (Escondido)

Yet another STELLAR experience with SECORS!! Many thanks to Joe and Tony for making our service visit painless...thank you...THANK YOU !!

Brought my 2009 Mercedes-Benz ML350 in for brake service in mid week, morning (7:45 a.m.) and was promptly greeted by Joe with welcoming personality... I was offered a Mercedes E-class loaner and my brake service and oil change was completed by noon. Thank you guys for prompt service time.


Secor's Automotive 858-487-1250 11643 IBERIA PLACE SAN DIEGO CA, 92128 USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 Absolutely phenomenal service. I have very high standards when it comes to service as I am in a career that is all about service and I am passionate about it! I will not go to any
Page:
123

Read All

11643 Iberia Pl., San Diego, CA, 92128
Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certified
BMW towing direction in San Diego
envelope 1-858-487-1250